President Trump's Golf Outings


Date Day of Week Hours at Club Club Played Golf?* Time at Club Visit Count Golf Count Cumulative Hours Comments
04/21/2018 Saturday 3:32 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Maybe 8:10 am-11:42 am 104 91 928:37 After criticizing Maggie "Habberman"
04/20/2018 Friday 4:42 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Maybe 9:21 am-2:03 pm 103 91 925:05
04/18/2018 Wednesday 0:00 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Yes 8:17 am-8:17 am 102 91 920:23 "A deeper and better relationship" with Shinzo Abe
04/15/2018 Sunday 2:44 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Yes 11:58 am-2:42 pm 101 90 920:23 Nine holes with Hockey, Mulvaney, and Baier
03/31/2018 Saturday 6:52 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Yes 8:57 am-3:49 pm 100 89 917:39 With Sean Hannity
03/30/2018 Friday 5:27 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Likely 9:32 am-2:59 pm 99 88 910:47
03/25/2018 Sunday 4:51 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Likely 8:55 am-1:46 pm 98 87 905:20 Pink shirt, glasses, newspaper
03/24/2018 Saturday 4:51 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Likely 9:02 am-1:53 pm 97 86 900:29 As hundreds of thousands marched
03/18/2018 Sunday 4:12 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Likely 10:24 am-2:36 pm 96 85 895:38 "Whisked away"
03/03/2018 Saturday 3:08 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Likely 8:16 am-11:24 am 95 84 891:26 Clubs are carbon fiber not aluminum
02/19/2018 Monday 4:47 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Yes 8:55 am-1:42 pm 94 83 888:18 While Florida mourns.
02/04/2018 Sunday 5:06 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Yes 9:32 am-2:38 pm 93 82 883:31 Sunday liturgy: golf and Super Bowl
02/03/2018 Saturday 4:55 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Likely 9:45 am-2:40 pm 92 81 878:25 Day after the Memo
01/15/2018 Monday 4:18 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Likely 9:09 am-1:27 pm 91 80 873:30 Golf on MLK day? "Sad!"
01/14/2018 Sunday 4:45 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Likely 9:30 am-2:15 pm 90 79 869:12
01/13/2018 Saturday 4:13 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Yes 9:26 am-1:39 pm 89 78 864:27 While 1.5 million Hawaiians seek shelter
01/01/2018 Monday 4:29 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Yes 8:51 am-1:20 pm 88 77 860:14 With Fred and Taylor Funk
12/31/2017 Sunday 5:31 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Likely 9:44 am-3:15 pm 87 76 855:45 Lunch with Governor Scott
12/30/2017 Saturday 4:50 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Yes 9:40 am-2:30 pm 86 75 850:14 With golf pro David Frost
12/29/2017 Friday 5:32 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Yes 9:09 am-2:41 pm 85 74 845:24 Coast Guard Scramble
12/28/2017 Thursday 5:35 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Yes 8:36 am-2:11 pm 84 73 839:52 Ahead of NY Times interview
12/27/2017 Wednesday 5:00 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Likely 9:07 am-2:07 pm 83 72 834:17 Behind a big white truck?
12/26/2017 Tuesday 5:10 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Yes 9:05 am-2:15 pm 82 71 829:17 "Back to work" with Sen. David Purdue
12/24/2017 Sunday 4:26 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Likely 10:18 am-2:44 pm 81 70 824:07 Christmas Eve golf?
12/23/2017 Saturday 5:00 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Yes 9:07 am-2:07 pm 80 69 819:41 With Thomas, Berger, and Herman
12/10/2017 Sunday 4:35 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Yes 9:37 am-2:12 pm 79 68 814:41 With Graham, on a "spectacular golf course"
11/26/2017 Sunday 4:24 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Likely 9:33 am-1:57 pm 78 67 810:06
11/25/2017 Saturday 5:57 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Yes 7:55 am-1:52 pm 77 66 805:42 With Jack and Gary Nicklaus
11/24/2017 Friday 4:12 Trump Natl, Jupiter, FL Yes 9:16 am-1:28 pm 76 65 799:45 "Quickly" with Woods, Johnson, and Faxon
11/23/2017 Thursday 4:21 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Likely 11:10 am-3:31 pm 75 64 795:33 A busy Thanksgiving
11/22/2017 Wednesday 4:57 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Likely 9:26 am-2:23 pm 74 63 791:12 Back at Mar-a-Lago
11/05/2017 Sunday 2:52 Kasumigaseki, Japan Yes 12:00 pm-2:52 pm 73 62 786:15 Trump misses Abes tumble
10/28/2017 Saturday 4:20 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Yes 10:52 am-3:12 pm 72 61 783:23 Not cheating!
10/22/2017 Sunday 4:52 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Yes 10:17 am-3:09 pm 71 60 779:03 With Mick Mulvaney?
10/21/2017 Saturday 3:54 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Yes 10:45 am-2:39 pm 70 59 774:11 CNN Pic?
10/15/2017 Sunday 4:36 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Yes 10:38 am-3:14 pm 69 58 770:17 Beating Rand Paul
10/14/2017 Saturday 4:15 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Yes 10:40 am-2:55 pm 68 57 765:41 Second round with Sen. Graham
10/09/2017 Monday 3:15 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Yes 11:55 am-3:10 pm 67 56 761:26 Shot a "73" with Lindsey Graham
10/08/2017 Sunday 4:26 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Yes 10:52 am-3:18 pm 66 55 758:11 Away from his "adult day care center"
10/07/2017 Saturday 4:29 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Yes 9:56 am-2:25 pm 65 54 753:45 Dressed for golf
10/01/2017 Sunday 2:45 Liberty Natl, Jersey City, NJ Probably Not 3:35 pm-6:20 pm 64 53 749:16 Presidents Cup
10/01/2017 Sunday 13:05 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Yes 12:00 am-1:05 pm 63 53 746:31
09/30/2017 Saturday 23:59 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Likely 12:00 am-11:59 pm 62 52 733:26 Insulting disaster victims
09/29/2017 Friday 6:09 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Probably Not 5:50 pm-11:59 pm 61 51 709:27
09/24/2017 Sunday 16:00 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Likely 12:00 am-4:00 pm 60 51 703:18 While urging NFL boycott
09/23/2017 Saturday 23:59 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Likely 12:00 am-11:59 pm 59 50 687:18 Disinviting Stephen Curry
09/22/2017 Friday 17:00 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Likely 12:00 am-5:00 pm 58 49 663:19
09/17/2017 Sunday 16:15 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Likely 12:00 am-4:15 pm 57 48 646:19 Retweeting childish Hillary GIF
09/16/2017 Saturday 23:59 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Likely 12:00 am-11:59 pm 56 47 630:04
08/20/2017 Sunday 17:00 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Yes 12:00 am-5:00 pm 55 46 606:05 The vacation ends
08/19/2017 Saturday 23:59 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Probably Not 12:00 am-11:59 pm 54 45 589:05
08/18/2017 Friday 6:03 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Probably Not 5:56 pm-11:59 pm 53 45 565:06 Back from Camp David
08/17/2017 Thursday 23:59 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Likely 12:00 am-11:59 pm 52 45 559:03 Dining with "biggest donors"
08/16/2017 Wednesday 9:03 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Probably Not 2:56 pm-11:59 pm 51 44 535:04 More golf, less talk?
08/13/2017 Sunday 23:59 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Likely 12:00 am-11:59 pm 50 44 526:01
08/12/2017 Saturday 23:59 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Likely 12:00 am-11:59 pm 49 43 502:02
08/11/2017 Friday 23:59 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Yes 12:00 am-11:59 pm 48 42 478:03 "locked and loaded"
08/10/2017 Thursday 23:59 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Likely 12:00 am-11:59 pm 47 41 454:04 Under Russian spy jets
08/09/2017 Wednesday 23:59 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Yes 12:00 am-11:59 pm 46 40 430:05 With a "random person"
08/08/2017 Tuesday 23:59 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Likely 12:00 am-11:59 pm 45 39 406:06
08/07/2017 Monday 23:59 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Probably Not 12:00 am-11:59 pm 44 38 382:07 Rainy day Twitter storm
08/06/2017 Sunday 23:59 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Likely 12:00 am-11:59 pm 43 38 358:08
08/05/2017 Saturday 23:59 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Yes 12:00 am-11:59 pm 42 37 334:09 "This is not a vacation"
07/30/2017 Sunday 4:39 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Likely 9:38 am-2:17 pm 41 36 310:10 Trump is "weak and sniveling"
07/23/2017 Sunday 4:12 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Yes 10:05 am-2:17 pm 40 35 305:31
07/22/2017 Saturday 4:09 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Yes 1:37 pm-5:46 pm 39 34 301:19 Lunch during a thunderstorm
07/16/2017 Sunday 3:32 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Probably Not 3:11 pm-6:43 pm 38 33 297:10 Ultraviolet protests
07/15/2017 Saturday 3:50 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Probably Not 2:29 pm-6:19 pm 37 33 293:38 In his glass enclosed box
07/14/2017 Friday 8:22 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Probably Not 3:37 pm-11:59 pm 36 33 289:48 U.S. Womens Open
07/09/2017 Sunday 4:08 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Likely 10:14 am-2:22 pm 35 33 281:26
07/04/2017 Tuesday 3:44 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Likely 9:58 am-1:42 pm 34 32 277:18
07/03/2017 Monday 19:00 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Yes 12:00 am-7:00 pm 33 31 273:34 Enjoying an ice cream cone
07/02/2017 Sunday 23:59 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Likely 12:00 am-11:59 pm 32 30 254:34
07/01/2017 Saturday 18:30 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Likely 12:00 am-6:30 pm 31 29 230:35 Rainy day in the bathroom?
06/25/2017 Sunday 3:49 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Yes 9:51 am-1:40 pm 30 28 212:05 Playing through
06/24/2017 Saturday 3:08 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Yes 10:55 am-2:03 pm 29 27 208:16 "Not golfing" with father-in-law
06/11/2017 Sunday 19:09 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Likely 12:00 am-7:09 pm 28 26 205:08 Presidential golf cart spotted
06/10/2017 Saturday 23:59 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Yes 12:00 am-11:59 pm 27 25 185:59 With Kirk Cousins
06/04/2017 Sunday 4:21 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Yes 9:30 am-1:51 pm 26 24 162:00 With Corker and Manning
06/03/2017 Saturday 3:40 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Likely 10:42 am-2:22 pm 25 23 157:39 Skipping his own rally
05/14/2017 Sunday 4:03 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Likely 10:32 am-2:35 pm 24 22 153:59 Ditching Melania on Mother's Day
05/07/2017 Sunday 19:19 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Likely 12:00 am-7:19 pm 23 21 149:56 "Meetings!"
05/06/2017 Saturday 23:59 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Yes 12:00 am-11:59 pm 22 20 130:37 Motorcade of protesters
05/05/2017 Friday 23:59 Trump Natl, Bedminster, NJ Probably Not 12:00 am-11:59 pm 21 19 106:38 "Working out of my home"
04/30/2017 Sunday 4:27 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Likely 11:33 am-4:00 pm 20 19 82:39 Don't ask, don't tell
04/15/2017 Saturday 4:31 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Likely 8:58 am-1:29 pm 19 18 78:12 Amid tax march protests
04/14/2017 Friday 4:00 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Yes 9:54 am-1:54 pm 18 17 73:41 Good Friday Golf
04/09/2017 Sunday 5:00 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Yes 9:32 am-2:32 pm 17 16 69:41 "back next week"
04/08/2017 Saturday 5:10 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Yes 9:05 am-2:15 pm 16 15 64:41 Post President Xi visit
04/02/2017 Sunday 5:20 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Yes 10:44 am-4:04 pm 15 14 59:31 With Paul and Mulvaney
03/26/2017 Sunday 0:56 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Probably Not 11:04 am-12:00 pm 14 13 54:11 Watching golf
03/25/2017 Saturday 4:19 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Yes 11:01 am-3:20 pm 13 13 53:15 18 holes, cleats picture
03/19/2017 Sunday 3:33 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Likely 8:37 am-12:10 pm 12 12 48:56
03/18/2017 Saturday 5:04 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Yes 9:40 am-2:44 pm 11 11 45:23 Glove picture
03/11/2017 Saturday 2:11 Trump Natl, Potomac Falls, VA Likely 12:39 pm-2:50 pm 10 10 40:19 Cabinet meeting
03/05/2017 Sunday 3:35 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Yes 9:13 am-12:48 pm 9 9 38:08 With David and Sean Frost
03/04/2017 Saturday 3:39 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Likely 9:26 am-1:05 pm 8 8 34:33 Wiretap tweet
02/19/2017 Sunday 5:27 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Yes 8:58 am-2:25 pm 7 7 30:54 With McIlroy, Mullen, and Levine
02/18/2017 Saturday 4:25 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Yes 8:51 am-1:16 pm 6 6 25:27 "Played a couple"
02/12/2017 Sunday 5:18 Trump Natl, Jupiter, FL Likely 8:31 am-1:49 pm 5 5 21:02
02/11/2017 Saturday 2:07 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Yes 2:16 pm-4:23 pm 4 4 15:44 9 more holes with Ernie Els
02/11/2017 Saturday 4:24 Trump Natl, Jupiter, FL Yes 9:26 am-1:50 pm 3 3 13:37 18 holes with Shinzo Abe
02/05/2017 Sunday 4:41 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Likely 9:27 am-2:08 pm 2 2 9:13
02/04/2017 Saturday 4:32 Trump Intl, West Palm Beach, FL Yes 9:33 am-2:05 pm 1 1 4:32 Frost and Trump vs. Nieporte and Arrigo

Arrival and departure times contain links to the press pool articles that report them. "Played Golf" column has the value "Likely" for dates on which Trump likely played golf according to the Washington Post's Philip Bump. "Played Golf" column displays "Yes" when confirmed by the White House, pictures, or eye witness testimony (click on "Yes" for link to source). Data from this table can be downloaded in comma-separated-value (csv) format or streamed as JSON. Read more about how these data are being tracked.

Tell your friends!


This page created and maintained by Sophie Germain.